Promoted Links - save conflict error

Oct 9, 2012 at 6:01 PM

I've deployed and activated the promoted links solution. When I go to create a new list I get the following error:

"Save Conflict

Your changes conflict with those made concurrently by another user. If you want your changes to be applied, click Back in your Web browser, refresh the page, and resubmit your changes."

 

It creates the list despite the error but I don't see any of the options shown. Just looks like a normal list. Am I missing something or is this caused by the error?